Binghamton, NY

Phone: (607) 775-5010   |   Toll Free: (800) 370-9488 |   Fax: (607) 775-5104   |   After Hours: (800) 872-2390

Kirkwood ny
Binghamton, NY

1523 Route 11 North
Kirkwood, NY 13795

Phone: (607) 775-5010
Toll Free: (800) 370-9488
Fax: (607) 775-5104
After Hours: (800) 872-2390

Contact Us


Meet The Team

Ospelt Art
Art Ospelt

Operations Manager

Ph: (607) 727-5416

aospelt@traceyroad.com
pat c
Pat Cornelius

Truck & Equipment Sales

Ph: (607) 481-2466

pcornelius@traceyroad.com
Marshall Travis
Travis Marshall

Truck & Equipment Sales

Ph: (315) 243-6704

tmarshall@traceyroad.com
Greg Hulslander3
Greg Hulslander

Equipment Rentals

Ph: (315) 374-0403

ghulslander@traceyroad.com
Skiba Nick
Nick Skiba

Truck Service Manager

Ph: (607) 664-8172

nskiba@traceyroad.com
Dibble Keith
Keith Dibble

Equipment Service Manager

Ph: (607) 752-5131

kdibble@traceyroad.com
Woodruff Nick
Nick Woodruff

Parts Manager

Ph: (607) 343-8491

nwoodruff@traceyroad.com

Hours

Sales & Rental

M-F: 7am-5pm

SAT: Closed

SUN: Closed

 

Parts & Service

M-F: 7am-7pm

SAT: Closed

SUN: Closed

For after hour service call:
(800) 872-2390