Rochester, NY

Phone: (585) 334-5120   |   Toll Free: (866) 950-6210 |   Fax: (585) 334-5127   |   After Hours: (800) 872-2390

rochester ny
Rochester, NY

300 Middle Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Phone: (585) 334-5120
Toll Free: (866) 950-6210
Fax: (585) 334-5127
After Hours: (800) 872-2390

Contact Us


Meet The Team

Degasperi Paul2
Paul Degasperi

Sales Manager

Ph: (585) 397-2572

pdegasperi@traceyroad.com
Marks Greg
Greg Marks

Inside Sales Manager

Ph: (585) 747-9210

gmarks@traceyroad.com
Padulo Nick
Nick Padulo

Truck & Equipment Sales

Ph: (585) 278-8840

npadulo@traceyroad.com
Rhodes Jeff
Jeff Rhodes

Truck & Equipment Sales

Ph: (585) 217-2695

jrhodes@traceyroad.com
VanBuren Jake
Jake VanBuren

Truck & Equipment Sales

Ph: (585) 465-9249

jvanburen@traceyroad.com
Greg Hulslander4
Greg Hulslander

Equipment Rentals

Ph: (315) 374-0403

ghulslander@traceyroad.com
Frisch Dan
Daniel Frisch

Parts & Service Manager

Ph: (585) 512-0086

dfrisch@traceyroad.com
Hoffman Bruce
Bruce Hoffman

Parts Manager

Ph: (585) 472-6464

bhoffman@traceyroad.com

Hours

Sales & Rental

M-F: 8am-5pm

SAT: Closed

SUN: Closed

 

Parts & Service

M-F: 6am-9pm

SAT: Closed

SUN: Closed