Syracuse, NY

Phone: (315) 437-1471   |   Toll Free: (800) 872-2390 |   Fax: (315) 437-4041   |   After Hours: (800) 872-2390

Syracuse location2
Syracuse, NY

6803 Manlius Center Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Phone: (315) 437-1471
Toll Free: (800) 872-2390
Fax: (315) 437-4041
After Hours: (800) 872-2390

Contact Us

Circle Logo e2


Meet The Team

Collins Scott
Scott Collins

Vice President of Sales

Ph: (315) 374-4768

scollins@traceyroad.com
Ridings Dick
Dick Ridings

Equipment Sales & Finance Manager

Ph: (315) 447-0187

dridings@traceyroad.com
Holzwarth Dave
Dave Holzwarth

Truck Sales Manager

Ph: (315) 952-7634

dholzwarth@traceyroad.com
Thayer Scott
Scott Thayer

Director of Compact Sales

Ph: (315) 374-7388

sthayer@traceyroad.com
Barnwell Jay
Jay Barnwell

Municipal Sales

Ph: (315) 952-4265

jbarnwell@traceyroad.com
Roden John
John Roden

Contractor Sales

Ph: (315) 952-7659

jroden@traceyroad.com
Garrett Brian
Brian Garrett

Contractor Sales

Ph: (315) 952-3806

bgarrett@traceyroad.com
Greg Hulslander
Greg Hulslander

Equipment Rentals

Ph: (315) 374-0403

ghulslander@traceyroad.com
Scutt Chelsea
Chelsea O'Neil

Rental Coordinator

Ph: (315) 412-9205

cscutt@traceyroad.com
Williamson Kevin
Kevin Williamson

General Parts Manager

Ph: (315) 374-7374

kwilliamson@traceyroad.com
Coon Bob
Bob Coon

Truck Service Manager

Ph: (315) 952-1289

bcoon@traceyroad.com
Hann Toby
Toby Hann

General Service Manager

Ph: (315) 569-2747

thann@traceyroad.com
Guyer Jeff
Jeff Guyer

Equipment Service Manager

Ph: (315) 748-2986

jguyer@traceyroad.com
McGinnis Dennis
Dennis McGinnis

Parts Manager

Ph: (315) 437-1471

Hours

Sales & Rental

M-F: 7am-5pm

SAT: 7am-12noon

SUN: Closed

 

Parts & Truck Service

M-F: 7am-11pm

SAT: 7am-3:30pm

SUN: Closed

 

Equipment Service

M-F: 7am-11pm

SAT: Closed

SUN: Closed