Tracey Road Equipment Inc Binghamton New York

BINGHAMTON, NEW YORK

Phone: (607) 775-5010 | Toll Free: (800) 370-9488 | Fax: (607) 775-5104

Address: 1523 US-11, Kirkwood, NY 13795 | After Hours: (800) 872-2390

OUR TEAM

Art Ospelt
Operations Manager
Ph: (607) 727-5416 Email: aospelt@traceyroad.com
Email
Pat Cornelius
Truck & Equipment Sales
Ph: (607) 481-2466 Email: pcornelius@traceyroad.com
Email
Travis Marshall
Truck & Equipment Sales
Ph: (315) 243-6704 Email: tmarshall@traceyroad.com
Email
Greg Hulslander
Equipment Rental
Ph: (315) 374-0403 Email: ghulslander@traceyroad.com
Email
Jon Abbott
Truck Service Manager
Ph: (607) 775-5010 x3223
Email: jabbott@traceyroad.com
Email
Keith Dibble
Equipment Service Manager
Ph: (607) 752-5131 Email: kdibble@traceyroad.com
Email
Nick Woodruff
Parts Manager
Ph: (607) 343-8491 Email: nwoodruff@traceyroad.com
Email

SALES & RENTAL

M-F: 7am – 5pm
SAT & SUN: Closed

PARTS & SERVICE

M-F: 7am – 7pm
SAT & SUN: Closed
For after hour service call: (800) 872-2390