Tracey Road Equipment Rochester, New York

ROCHESTER, NEW YORK

Phone: (585) 334-5120 | Toll Free: (866) 950-6210 | Fax: (585) 334-5127 | After Hours: (800) 872-2390

tracey road equipment rochester ny

ALBANYBATAVIABINGHAMTONROCHESTERSYRACUSEWATERTOWN

Contact Us



SALES & RENTAL

M-F: 8am – 5pm
SAT & SUN: Closed

Degasperi, PaulPaul Degasperi

Sales Manager
(585) 397-2572
pdegasperi@traceyroad.com

Rhodes, JeffJeff Rhodes

Truck & Equipment Sales
(585) 217-2695
jrhodes@traceyroad.com

Marks, GregGreg Marks

Inside Sales Manager
(585) 747-9210
gmarks@traceyroad.com

Vanburen, JakeJake VanBuren

Truck & Equipment Sales
(585) 465-9249
jvanburen@traceyroad.com

Padulo, NickNick Padulo

Truck & Equipment Sales
(585) 334-5127
npadulo@traceyroad.com

Greg HulslanderGreg Hulslander

Equipment Rentals
(315) 374-0403
ghulslander@traceyroad.com

PARTS & SERVICE

M-F: 6am – 9pm
SAT & SUN: Closed

Firsch,DanDaniel Frisch

Parts & Service Manager
(585) 512-0086
dfrisch@traceyroad.com

Back to Top