Tracey Road Equipment Syracuse, New York

SYRACUSE, NEW YORK

Phone: (315) 437-1471 | Toll Free: (800) 872-2390 | Fax: (315) 437-4041 | After Hours: (800) 872-2390

tracey road equipment watertown ny

ALBANYBATAVIABINGHAMTONROCHESTERSYRACUSEWATERTOWN

Contact Us



SALES & RENTAL

M-F: 7am – 5pm
SAT: 7am – 12 noon
SUN: Closed

Scott CollinsScott Collins

Vice President of Sales
(315) 374-4768
scollins@traceyroad.com

Ridings, DickDick Ridings

Equipment Sales & Finance Manager
(315) 447-0187
dridings@traceyroad.com

Holzwarth, DaveDave Holzwarth

Truck Sales Manager
(315) 952-7634
dholzwarth@traceyroad.com

Thayer, ScottScott Thayer

Director of Compact Sales
(315) 374-7388
sthayer@traceyroad.com

Barnwell, JayJay Barnwell

Municipal Sales
Counties of Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga & Oswego
(315) 952-4265
jbarnwell@traceyroad.com

Roden, JohnJohn Roden

Contractor Sales
Counties of Hamilton, Herkimer, Madison & Oneida
(315) 952-7659
jroden@traceyroad.com

Garrett, BrianBrian Garrett

Contractor Sales
Counties of Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga & Oswego
(315) 952-3806
bgarrett@traceyroad.com

Greg HulslanderGreg Hulslander

Equipment Rentals
(315) 374-0403
ghulslander@traceyroad.com

Chelsea ScuttChelsea Scutt

Rental Coordinator
(315) 412-9205
cscutt@traceyroad.com

PARTS & TRUCK SERVICE

M-F: 7am – 11pm
SAT: 7am – 3:30pm
SUN: Closed

Kevin WilliamsonKevin Williamson

General Parts Manager
(315) 374-7374
kwilliamson@traceyroad.com

Coon, BobBob Coon

Truck Service Manager
(315) 952-1289
bcoon@traceyroad.com

EQUIPMENT SERVICE

M-F: 7am – 11pm
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed

Toby HannToby Hann

General Service Manager
Cell : (315) 569-2747
thann@traceyroad.com

Guyer, JeffJeff Guyer

Equipment Service Manager
Cell : (315) 748-2986
jguyer@traceyroad.com

Back to Top