tracey road equipment syracuse ny tracey road east syracuse ny

SYRACUSE, NEW YORK

Phone: (315) 437-1471 | Toll Free: (800) 872-2390 | Fax: (315) 437-4041 | After Hours Service: (800) 872-2390

Address: 6803 Manlius Center Rd, East Syracuse, NY 13057

OUR TEAM

Dick Ridings
Equipment Sales & Finance Manager
Ph: (315) 447-0187
Email: dridings@traceyroad.com
Email
Dave Holzwarth
Director of Truck Sales
Ph: (315) 952-7634
Email: dholzwarth@traceyroad.com
Email
Greg Hulslander
Equipment Rental Manager
Ph: (315) 374-0403
Email: ghulslander@traceyroad.com
Email
Kevin Williamson
Director of Parts/DFCIC

Ph: (315) 437-1471 x1245
Email: kwilliamson@traceyroad.com

Email
Toby Hann
Director of Service
Ph: (315) 569-2747
Email: thann@traceyroad.com
Email
Brendan Geiss
Municipal Truck Sales Manager

Ph: (315) 952-7642
Email: bgeiss@traceyroad.com

Email
Greg Beyer
Body Shop Manager
Ph: 315-437-1471
Email: gbeyer@traceyroad.com
Email
Scott Thayer
Director of Compact Sales
Ph: (315) 374-7388
Email: sthayer@traceyroad.com
Email
Bob Coon
Truck Service Manager
Ph: (315) 952-1289
Email: bcoon@traceyroad.com
Email
Jeff Guyer
Equipment Service Manager
Ph: (315) 748-2986
Email: jguyer@traceyroad.com
Email
Dennis McGinnis
Parts Manager

Ph: (315) 437-1471
Email: dmcginnis@traceyroad.com

Email
Ken Felt
Rental Coordinator
Ph: (315) 437-1471 x1224
Email: kfelt@traceyroad.com
Email
Erin Chizer
CIC
Ph: (315) 437-1471 x1242
Email: echizer@traceyroad.com
Email

SALES & RENTAL

M-F: 8 am – 5 pm
SAT: 8 am – 12 noon
SUN: Closed

PARTS & TRUCK SERVICE

M-F: 7 am – 11 pm
SAT: 7 am – 3:30 pm
SUN: Closed

EQUIPMENT SERVICE

M-F: 7am – 5pm
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed

Services Offered